

Staffing Structure 2021/2022

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Headteacher

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Key Stage One Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Key Stage Two Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Business Manager/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Hannah Cagney
Mrs Chloe Flack
Miss Charlette Clarke

Miss Charlotte Clarke

Mrs Lisa Pickering

Mrs Catherine Champney
Mr Richard Carmoody

Teaching Staff

Early Years Foundation Stage Mrs Anne Moody

Year One Miss Jessica Beard
Year Two Miss Megan Giles
Mrs Lisa Pickering

Year ThreeMrs Claire RennieYear FourMiss Lucy WatersYear FiveMrs Chloe Flack

Year Six Mrs Penny Batchelor

Mrs Catherine Champney

Classroom Learning Support Staff

Key Stage One Mrs Derina Pennington

Mrs Many Potter

Mrs Lisa Bull

Mrs Sarah Millbank
Key Stage Two Mrs Hayley Etheridge

Mrs Lorna Smith Mrs Christine Hart Mrs Miriam Reid Miss Holly Robinson

Support Staff

School Administrator Mrs Terri Reeves

Site Manager Mr Robin Moss

Welfare and First Aid Mrs Johanna Greenslade

Catering Mrs Gemma Rathe

Midday Assistants Mrs Lisa Bull

Mrs Derina Pennington

Mrs Lorna Smith
Mrs Miriam Reid
Mrs Sophie Roberts

Mrs Lisa Crow